2021-2022 ICE Executive Committee Members              Back 

Check Us Out on Facebook

  ICE Chairman 

  Michi Rees


Michi Rees

  Salon Divas 

  602 Baltimore Street 

  Waterloo Iowa 50702




  ICE Vice Chairman
 Mandi Risse

  ICE Secretary

  Marilee Mai       


   ICE Treasurer

   LuAnn Robbins


    ICE Educational Director
    Laura Lair

     ICE Immediate Past Chairman Melanie Brons



Are you currently a member of the Cosmetology and Barbers of Iowa (CBI) and interested in becoming a part of distinguished group recognized for educating other professionals? 

CBI Membership Form 2020_2021.pdf

Are you an educator or do you want to become an educator? 

Please consider joining the Iowa Cosmetology Educators (ICE), a dynamic team of educators who really like to make learning a fun experience! 


 © 2023 Cosmetologists and Barbers of Iowa - www.cbiowa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software