Affiliate 16                                                         Back

Click here to join online using PayPal: Join or Renew CBI Membership

President: Donna Sundene

Treasurer: Jae Ella Godden

Secretary: Samantha Madison

Directors: Heather Mohr & Amy Marlow

IPP: Ashley King

CBI Membership and Renewal Application Form 20_21.doc

ICE Membership Application

Check Us Out on Facebook

Affiliate 16 President 

Affiliate 16 Vice President 

Affiliate 16 Secretary 

Affiliate 16 Treasurer 

Affiliate 16 Director 

Affiliate 16 Director Jae Ella Godden

Affiliate 16 Director Heather Mohr

Upcoming events

No events available

 © 2023 Cosmetologists and Barbers of Iowa -

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software